3 comments on “” Orwellian Flu..sick of authoritarian practices ”

  1. I like your blog and your views generally reflect my own.A great essay on Orwell. I became interested in Orwell and his works as student in the 60s,a great writer.
    Thanks for all your ideas.

    • Thanks John
      I suppose I have things I’m really interested in and a naturist lifestyle which I love. At the same time I find great enjoyment in being aware of people and places around me and learning about everything. It’s difficult writing naturist things all the time so the general posts tend to fill in the “Social Landscape” around me.
      I remember reading Animal Farm at school and that started my interest in George Orwell.

Leave a Reply

