8 comments on “” So why does it feel so good ? “

  1. Pingback: ” So why does it feel so good ? “ | Nudeyman

  2. Great article! and I just love the background noises of nature… I love the sounds of nature and when I’m naked I’m more attuned to them I feel 🙂

  3. Pingback: Why does it feel so good (to be naked)? | the sl naturist

    • Thank you for your comment !
      Can I ask you if you have reposted the article or link on your site as I cannot access it and would like to know exactly where it is getting shared…thanks

Leave a Reply

